Job done!

Well I completed the Loch Rannoch Marathon despite moments when I thought I wouldn’t. I have my official time which was 3 hours 34 minutes and 39 seconds. I was 59th out of 189 runners and second in my age category (V60) Several things went wrong which I will detail in my race report but at the end of the day it was a pb by 9 minutes 2 seconds so I’m happy about that. Here I am after the finish feeling revived after three mugs of tea!

rannoch-2

One thought on “Job done!

Leave a Reply

